It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:17 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Changing patch assign
PostPosted: Fri Jun 18, 2010 1:36 am 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 5:46 am
Posts: 540
Location: St. Louis Mo
Yo phe, olby and everyone else:

I have some samples loaded in a patch and i want to move samples from one pad to another in the same patch. I have been trying to fig it out and looked through the manual, cant find it. Any advice? Thanks in advance guys.

_________________
"The end of a journey may be the beginning of a greater adventure!"


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
 Post subject: Re: Changing patch assign
PostPosted: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:15 am 
MV Award Winner '09
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 2:58 pm
Posts: 405
Location: UK
Use the clipboard function. Hold the pad which you want to copy and hit clipboard. Afterward whenever you hold the clipboard button and hit any pad it will copy the contents of the clipboard to the specified pad. Clipboard will hold the copied sample and parameters as long as the red light is on.

_________________
http://www.olbyonline.com/


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
 Post subject: Re: Changing patch assign
PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 10:14 pm 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2008 5:46 am
Posts: 540
Location: St. Louis Mo
Thank you olby.

_________________
"The end of a journey may be the beginning of a greater adventure!"


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: