It is currently Thu Sep 19, 2019 11:48 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: sp stuck on pattern mode
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2012 2:15 am 
New member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2012 5:38 pm
Posts: 3
wudddup everyone..
i just turned on my sp today to realize that i couldnt do anything with out displaying the PAT on the display .
with that being said.
i can delete sample or resample , mark ,reverese or anything at all.
because it displays PAT when i do.
i was wondering if anybody had this problem
or had any ideas.
of if i can restart it.
it does this with the card or without it.

any clues?


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
 Post subject: Re: sp stuck on pattern mode
PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2012 9:10 am 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 10:49 am
Posts: 274
Location: Newcastle, UK
I would try updating the firmware, see if this sorts it out.

Never seen this error before I'm afraid!

_________________
http://www.preqwal.bandcamp.com
https://www.facebook.com/preqwal


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: