It is currently Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:25 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: stupid question..! help!
PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 10:54 pm 
New member

Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:06 am
Posts: 6
Hello,

Just wondering.. If I load from my computer to the SP-303 and I mess some samples with the machine.. And then I turn off the SP-303..
When I turn it on again, is it normal that everything I did is lost?
Do I have to SAVE everything every time?

Thanks,

T.E.


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
 Post subject: Re: stupid question..! help!
PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:26 pm 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:31 am
Posts: 38
its an auto save feature automatically set

theres a manual available for free online

_________________
303


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
 Post subject: Re: stupid question..! help!
PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 9:12 am 
New member

Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:06 am
Posts: 6
1. Everything I do is LOST every Time I turn the machine off. What's the "auto save" thing and where is it ?!
2. I read the manual FROM A TO Z and that's never mentioned...

Thanks


Offline
 Profile  
Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: